Thursdayevening with Paul Hollywood

Once again I spend my evening with Paul Hollywood on the sofa. It was absolutely lovely. Those blue eyes (sigh)… and ofcourse his fabulous recipes. They never fail and are always very tasty and delicious! I’m very looking forward to wednesday August 5, when the Great British Bake Off will start with a new series. By the way did you know I’m also on Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Society6 and Facebook? I would be happy to see you there too!
boekPaulHollywood

3 thoughts on “Thursdayevening with Paul Hollywood

Leave a Reply

